Fat Tuesday and even fatter Wednesday

If there ever was a day to eat the stickiest sticky buns in the entire universe it was today. Naturally it didn’t help that when Steve brought these in from Mr Sticky’s – yes it’s really called that, I’d just finished making an apple and rhubarb crumble.

What could I do apart from try both? Today I start my own 600 pound life.

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Fat Tuesday and even fatter Wednesday”

  1. terriskitchenuk says :

    Oh I do miss a good sticky bun….the only thing missing on yours was raisins!

  2. terriskitchenuk says :

    Hey, I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Have fun!

    http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/

  3. terriskitchenuk says :

    Hi, sorry if this is a repeat of a comment, but I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! I was nominated so I’m passing on the blogging love! (It seems all the comments I left yesterday on the nominees are not showing up, so I’m commenting again). Go to my post for the VBA and click on the green badge. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

